From

Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Electronics & Information Technology Department.

To

All the Administrative Secretaries

(As per list attached)

No. PS/PSIT/2017/134 Dated 09/05/2017 0/o ACS Home FR No... 9656 Dated... 1215 117

Subject:

Regarding Exclusive adoption of online method.

ACR(H) | 12-05-17

M7

DSH /5/3/2

SHI SHIN SHIN SHARS PORCE

It is pointed out by Hon'ble Chief Minister, Haryana that various services are being provided manually or in an offline mode inspite of fact that these services have already been declared online alongwith timelines notified under Right to Service Act_•(as notified by the C.S. office). Hon'ble C.M. has taken a very serious view of this situation and has desired that the Administrative Secretaries will personally ensure that no such service is offered in manual or offline mode. A certificate to this effect will be submitted by the concerned Additional Chief Secretary/Principal Secretary of the department to the office of C.S. every month and it will be monitored by Principal Secretary Monitoring and Coordination. A compliance report in this regard can then be submitted by the office of Chief Secretary to Hon'ble C.M. every month.

The objective of this exercise is to ensure that efficient and effective e-governance services are offered to the citizens of the State in a time bound manner and also regularly monitored by the concerned Additional Chief Secretary/Principal Secretary in charge of the department both with respect to online offering of the services and within the timelines prescribed and notified.

(Devender Singh)
Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana,
Electronics & Information Technology

A copy is forwarded to the following for information:

- 1. The Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Monitoring & Coordination Deptt.

- 3. Principal Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Industries Department
- 4. Additional Principal Secretary to Chief Minister.
- 5. Secretary Electronics & Information Technology He would regularly coordinate with Principal Secretary Monitoring & Coordination to ensure compliance of this order and submit a report to the undersigned every month.
- 6. C.M. Digital Cell.

Principal Secretary to Sovt. Haryana, Electronics & Information Technology

Administrative Secretaries in Chief Secretary's Grade

Sr.No.	Name of the Officer	P
	S/Shri/Smt	Present posting
1.	Depinder Singh Dhesi, IAS (HY:82)	Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, General Administration, Personnel & Training, Vigilance, Parliamentary Affairs and Administrative Reforms Departments, Secretary In charge of Plan Co-ordination and Chief Coordinator, Investment Promotion Centre, New Delhi
2.	Keshni Anand Arora, IAS(HY:83)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana & Financial Commissioner, Revenue & Disaster Management and Consolidation Departments
3.	Rajan Kumar Gupta, IAS (HY:83)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare and Printing & Stationery Departments
4.	Navraj Sandhu, IAS (HY:84)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Development and Panchayats Department.
5.	Sudeep Singh Dhillon, IAS (HY:84)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Transport Department
6.	Shyam Sunder Prasad, IAS (HY:84)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department
7.	S.K.Gulati,IAS (HY:84)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Forests and Wild Life Department.
18.	Ram Niwas, IAS (HY:85)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Home, Jails, Criminal Investigation, Administration of Justice Departments
9.	P.Raghavendra Rao, IAS (HY: 85)	Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Finance and Planning Departments
10.	Prashanta Kumar Mahapatra,IAS (HY:85)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Women & Child Development Department
11.	Krishna Kumar Khandelwal, IAS (HY:85)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Sports & Youth Affairs and Environment Departments Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Swaran Jayanti Celebrations and Principal Executive Officer, Haryana Swaran Jayanti Celebrations. Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Environment Deptt.
12.	Dhanpat Singh, IAS (HY:85)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Medical Education & Research Department
13.	Vijai Vardhan, IAS (HY:85)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Labour Department
14.	Rajni Sekhri Sibal, IAS(HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Animal Husbandry and Dairying Department and Chairperson-cum-M.D., Haryana Minerals Ltd., New Delhi
15.	Sanjeev Kaushal, IAS (HY:86)	Additional Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Excise & Taxation and Public Health Engieering Departments
16.	Varinder Singh Kundu, IAS(HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, Tourism Department
17.	Pranab Kishore Das, IAS(HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, School Education Department
18.	Alok Nigam,IAS (HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt., Haryana, PW(B&R) and Architecture Departments
19.	R.R.Jowel,IAS (HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Govt, Haryana, Social Justice & Empowerment Department
20.	Dheera Khandelwal, IAS(HY:86)	Addl. Chief Secretary to Government, Haryana, Cooperation Department
		·